resttimes.blogg.se

Motivational background music
Motivational background music










(Oddly enough, him complaining about everything in his life gets me inspired to get over something I'M complaining about/ stuck on.) (Deep bass, beautiful choir vocals are inspiring and motivational.) Songs that inspire/motivate me, personally: Need motivation? Check out my book: Let’s Do This! When you find inspirational songs that pump you up, use them to propel yourself towards the accomplishment of your goals.Īgain, if there are any songs you know of that aren’t on this list, please add them in the comments section. Most of these songs have inspiring messages, some have an upbeat motivational sound to it, while others are just classic songs that conjure up images of inspiration.

motivational background music

The songs above are just some songs I find motivational to me. I’m sure you have a list songs where when you hear it, it will bring you into a certain state whether it’s excitement, sadness, peaceful, etc. This is because we consciously or unconsciously anchor certain feelings to certain songs. Some of these inspiring songs can have lyrics that have nothing to do with motivation, yet we are inspired to take action. There’s no better way to motivate yourself than listening to a motivational song that pumps you up, puts a smile on your face, and shoots your confidence through the roof.Įveryone has a handful of songs that when they listen to it, it just makes them want to take action.

motivational background music

“ Music enhances the experience of life for it has the power to move the deepest depths of our souls.” – Kevin Ngo If you’re able to find it, please let me know. “Change of Heart” – Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers “The Humpty Dance” – Digital Undergroundġ5. “Rock You Like a Hurricane” – The Scorpionsġ2. See the comments section below for hundreds of more songs.Ħ. When You Believe – Mariah Carey / Whitney Houston.Welcome to the Black Parade – My Chemical Romance.Stronger (What Doesn’t Kill You) – Kelly Clarkson.Stand Up For the Champions – Right Said Fred.Ready For War – Mayweather / De La Hoya Remix.Motivation Proclamation – Good Charlotte.Just Stand Up – All-Star Female Artists.If Today Were Your Last Day – Nickelback.I Am A Champion – Carrie Underwood ft Ludacris (*New).Hungry – Rob Baily and The Hustle Standard.Home – Machine Gun Kelly, X Ambassadors & Bebe Rexha.Hall of Fame – The Script feat will.i.am.Give Me A Sign Remix – DMX / Fort Minor.Flying Home – John Murphy & Henry Jackman.Ecstasy of Gold Remix – Ennio Morricone.

motivational background music

  • Dream Big – David Cook / Emily Shackelton.
  • Don’t You Worry ‘Bout Me – Lukas Graham.
  • motivational background music

  • 300 (Violin Orchestra) – Jorge Quintero.
  • “New” means songs that were recently added to the list. You could always add it to the comments section down below. If I don’t feature your song, please don’t take it personally. This is my way of supporting these folks. These will typically be songs that are by less known artists. If I happen to come across a song I like, I’ll feature it. Not all feature songs are artist submitted. How long it will stay featured will depend on the amount of submissions I get. I’m looking for songs that have a positive message with a nice melody or beat. If you’re a song writer and have songs that would be appropriate for this page and would like to be considered for the featured section, let me know.












    Motivational background music